China Pac-Batterie fabricant

Pac-Batterie & Tiefe Batterie des Zyklus-LiFePO4

Über Uns
Pac-BATTERIE ist eine Hightechfabrik, die auf die Entwicklung, die Fertigung und das Marketing von Lithiumpolymerbatterien, von zylinderförmigen Li-Ionenbatterien und von Batterien LiFePO4 sich spezialisiert. Die Fabrik ...
Fabrik Tour
Pac-BATTERIE liefert Batterie-Sätze und Ladegerät-Lösungen. Batteriesatz > 75 KWH; Ladegerätenergie bis zu W 1000 Von 1 Zelle zur mehr als 6000 Zellgroßen Batterie verpacken Sie modulares, Von 5 fasten W bis 1.000 W ...
Qualitätskontrolle
Pac-BATTERIE ist fähig, direkte alle zu kontrollieren und indirekte Batteriematerialien einschließlich Härte, Stärke des Überzuges, spezifische Fläche des aktiven Materials, Graphitpulver, Teilchengrößeverteilung, ...
Kontakt
Addresss : Nr. 9009, Longxiang-Allee, Longgang-Bezirk, Shenzhen, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-755-32879641(Arbeitszeit)

China PAC Battery manufacturer

PAC Battery & Deep Cycle LiFePO4 Battery

More Products
About Us
PAC BATTERY is a high technology factory specializing in the development, manufacture and marketing of Lithium polymer batteries, Cylindrical Li-ion batteries and LiFePO4 batteries. The factory was set up in 2007, and ...
Factory Tour
PAC BATTERY provides both Battery Packs and Charger Solutions. Battery pack > 75 kWh; Charger power up to 1000 W From 1 cell to more than 6000 cells Big battery pack modular, From 5 W to 1,000 W fast charger Our ...
Quality Control
PAC BATTERY is capable to inspect all direct and indirect battery materials including hardness, thickness of plating, specific surface area of active material, graphite powder, particle size distribution, tap density, ...
Contact Us
Address : No. 9009, Longxiang Avenue, Longgang District, ShenZhen, China
Business Phone :
86-755-32879641(Working time)